Blog - Latest News
GNSS webinar Position Partners

Position Partners would like to invite you to book your place in one of our upcoming online presentations for Position Partners GNSS solutions.

If you’re a cadastral surveyor, engineering surveyor, construction worker, contractor or geospatial professional, our range of robust, easy to use and highly accurate GNSS solutions offer fast return on investment, while ensuring advanced GNSS performance in a compact, rugged design.

During this presentation we will look at the key features of the Topcon HiPer series of GNSS receivers as well as introduce MiRTK, an internet enabled corrections service to replace UHF radios. MiRTK is easy to use and works with all makes and models of GPS equipment.

Simply select your state, date and time that suits you and register for one of our interactive sessions.

Details:

Date: 8th December 

Sessions:
VIC/TAS: 10:00am and 4:00pm (AEDT)
SA: 9:30am and 3:30pm (ACDT)
NT: 8:30am and 2:30pm (ACST)

Date: 9th December 

Sessions:
VIC/TAS: 10:00am and 4:00pm (AEDT)
SA: 9:30am and 3:30pm (ACDT)
NT: 8:30am and 2:30pm (ACST)

Presenters: 
Fergus Butcher, Geospatial Sales Manager Southern, Position Partners

Marcus Randell, Geospatial Sales Consultant, Position Partners

Fill in the form below to Register

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Need something else?

If you can’t find what you’re looking for or  you have a unique project you’d like to discuss with us, please drop us a note and we’ll  be in touch!

Sign up to our e-news!