FREE online training and certification with a 12-month Pix4Dmapper subscription!

FREE online training and certification with a
12-month Pix4Dmapper subscription!

Save NZ $600

Hurry, this offer must end on 30th June 2021

Free training and certification

Pix-4D-Free online training

Webinar – Overcoming the Challenges of Surveying Large Areas

Handling projects with thousands of images presents its own issues – from data acquisition, to long processing times, and importing your photogrammetry outputs into third-party software. In this webinar, you’ll learn how Pix4D’s new geospatial solutions – Pix4Dmapper, Pix4Dmatic and Pix4Dsurvey – can help to optimise the surveying and mapping workflows to achieve accurate results and get the relevant information your team needs.

Key topics:

– Photogrammetry pipeline: processing your data into accurate point clouds, digital surface models (DSM) and orthomosaic

– Creation of engineering-ready CAD files from photogrammetry projects

– Different user cases

– Q&A session

Date:

June 17th Thursday 9:00am NZ, (6:00am Japan,  23:00pm Switzerland (June 16th)

Pix4Dmatic

Fill in your details and your local team will be in touch to discuss your requirements

Need something else?

If you can’t find what you’re looking for or you have a unique project you’d like to discuss with us, please drop us a note and we’ll be in touch!

Sign up to our e-news!